Logo Vienna University Philharmonic

chor- und

Werke von Beethoven, Debussy und Madrigale der Renaissance

directed by

Vijay Upadhyaya

Philharmonischer Chor:
Debussy — Trois chansons
Hugo Wolf — Einkehr

Philharmonisches Orchester:
Beethoven — Symphonie Nr. 7

Tesori Rinascimentali:
Certon — J’espere et crains
Clemens — Chacun Jaquet
Janequin — Le chant des oiseaux
Lupi — Une dame pour mieux venir
Meigret — Un doux regard
Passereau — Il est bel et bon

This site uses cookies. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings of your browser, you agree to the use of cookies. More information about our privacy policy.×