Logo Vienna University Philharmonic

Dvořák, Mendelssohn, Rachmaninoff

der Romantik

directed by Danutė Samytė-Ganahl & Antanina Kalechyts

Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No. 3
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Bartholdy Symphony No. 4 (Italian)
Sergei Rachmaninoff: Six choruses for women’s voices

This site uses cookies. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings of your browser, you agree to the use of cookies. More information about our privacy policy.×